21 Century Public Surveillance and Privacy Conference
Thursday, June 30, 2016 * San Francisco, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:
Firm Address:
City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)
Program package includes 7.25 hours of MCLE, program materials, confinental
breakfast and lunch.

1 Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION FEES (CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX):

Q $175 for Public Law Section members

Q $225 for Non-Section members (includes membership in the Public Law
Section for 2016)

Q $150 for Paralegals/Non attorneys

Q $100 for Full-time Law Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

CHOOSE 1 COURSE FOR BREAKOUT SESSION

11:10 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.

d Session 3—Surveillance and Data Collection and the Public Records Act
4 Session 4—GPS and Stingray Technology

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received no later than June 23, 2016.

Register Online:  http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

(VISA or MasterCard only)
Expiration Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Public Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov




