2016 California Public Records & Open Meetings Conference
Thursday, June 2, 2016 » Los Angeles, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:
Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package materials includes 7.0 hours of MCLE, program materials,
continental breakfast and lunch.

O Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION BY MAY 26, 2016:

o $175 for Public Law Section members

O $225 for Non-Section members (includes membership in the Public Law
Section for 2016)

o $150 for Paralegals/Non attorneys

o $100 for Full-time Law Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received no later than May 26, 2016.

Register Online:  http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

Expiration Date:
Cardholder’'s Name:
Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Public Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov






