
2015 California Public Records & Open Meetings Conference
Friday, June 19, 2015 ● Los Angeles, CA 

Bar Number: ________________________________________________________________
Name: ______________________________________________________________________
Firm: ________________________________________________________________________
Firm Address: ________________________________________________________________
City, State:_____________________________________________ Zip Code: ___________
Phone Number: _________________________ Fax Number: _______________________
Email Address: _______________________________________________________________

 Check here if you do not want your information released.

Program package materials includes 8.0 hours of MCLE of which 1.0 hour 
apply to Legal Ethics, program materials, continental breakfast and lunch.

REGISTRATION BY JUNE 12, 2015:
 $175 for Public Law Section members
 $225 for Non-Section members (includes membership in the Public Law 
Section for 2015)

 $150 for Paralegals/Non attorneys
 $100 for Full-time Law Students
 $225 All Registrations After June 12, 2015

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED                 $____________
CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)
Account Number: ______________________________ Expiration Date: _____________
Cardholder’s Name: _________________________________________________________
Cardholder’s Signature: ______________________________________________________

Deadline:  In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The  
 State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
 received no later than June 12, 2015. 

Register Online: http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov
Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 
 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105. 
Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your 
 registration, credit card information is MANDATORY. 

(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

(Required for email confirmation)

The State Bar of California and the Public Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
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FRIDAY, JUNE 19, 2015
UCLA–Palisades Room at Carnesales Commons
251 Charles E. Young Drive West
Los Angeles, CA 90095

2015 California Public Records & 
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We gratefully acknowledge UCLA for contributing its facility and 
generous support of this event.

Register Online: http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov
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