Emerging Technology & Privacy Conference
Friday, October 30, 2015 e Irvine, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 7.25 hours of MCLE of which 1.25 hours
apply to Legal Ethics, program materials, continental breakfast and lunch.

O Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION FEES (CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX):

o $175 for Public Law Section members

0 $225 for Non-Section members (includes membership in the Public Law
Section for 2015/2016)

o $150 for Paralegals/Non attorneys

0 $100 for Full-time Law Students

O $225 All Registrations After October 23, 2015

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED
REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received no later than October 23, 2015.

Register Online:  http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number: Expiration Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Public Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov




