2013 California Public Records & Open Meetings Conference
Friday, April 26, 2013 ¢ Los Angeles, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:
Phone Number: Fax Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)
Program package materials includes 7.5 hours of MCLE of which 1.0 hours
apply to Legal Ethics, program materials, continental breakfast and lunch.

REGISTRATION BY APRIL 19, 2013:

O $125 for Public Law Section members

O $175 for Non-Section members (includes membership in the Public Law Section for 2013)
O $100 for Journalists and Non-Attorneys

O $50 for Full-time Law Students

ON-SITE REGISTRATION:

O $150 for Public Law Section members

O $200 for Non-Section members (includes membership in the Public Law Section for 2013)
O $125 for Journalists and Non-Attorneys

O $75 for Full-time Law Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)

| authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration fo my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number: Expiration Date:
Cardholder’'s Name:
Cardholder’s Signature:

SELECT ONE PROGRAM IN EACH TIMESLOT:

CONCURRENT 1:00 PM TO 1:45 PM, PLEASE CHECK ONE PREFERENCE:
O Session 4: Public Email on Private Accounts

O Session 5: Confrolling Closed Sessions

CONCURRENT 1:45 PM TO 2:45 PM, PLEASE CHECK ONE PREFERENCE:
O Session é: Privacy & Injunctions

O Session 7: Avoiding the Accidental Meeting

CONCURRENT 3:00 PM TO 4:00 PM, PLEASE CHECK ONE PREFERENCE:
O Session 8: Contracts & Trade Secrets

O Session 9: Records Retention & Drafts

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received no later than April 19, 2013.

Register Online:  http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

The State Bar of California and the Public Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://publiclaw.calbar.ca.gov




